Management

Meyer., Martin

Function: Publisher

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-0
E-mail: martin.meyer@m-m-sports.com

Sales Department

Flessenkemper., Martina

Function: Authorized representativ/ Head of Sales Department

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-12
E-mail: martina.flessenkemper@m-m-sports.com

Meyer., Kerstin

Function: Sales

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-25
E-mail: kerstin.meyer@m-m-sports.com

Marketing Department

Meyer., Robert

Function: Editorial & Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-42
E-mail: robert.meyer@m-m-sports.com

Editorial Department

Meyer., Robert

Function: Editorial & Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-42
E-mail: robert.meyer@m-m-sports.com

Deutz., Alexa

Function: Editorial

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-28
E-mail: alexa.deutz@m-m-sports.com

Rip., Riccardo

Function: Editorial

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-22
E-mail: riccardo.rip@m-m-sports.com

Meyer., Sebastian

Function: Editorial

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-28
E-mail: editorial@m-m-sports.com

International publications

Evans., Liz

Function: Editorial, International publications

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-17
E-mail: liz.evans@m-m-sports.com

Lürken., Claudia

Function: International sales

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-17
E-mail: claudia.luerken@m-m-sports.com

Production Department

Wollny., Ariane

Function: Produktion

Naas., Annika

Function: Production Departement

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-16
E-mail: annika.naas@m-m-sports.com

Journal Production Department

Mann., Andreas

Function: Journal Production Manager

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-19
E-mail: andreas.mann@m-m-sports.com

Reuel., Andreas

Function: Journal Production

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-19
E-mail: andreas.reuel@m-m-sports.com

Accounts Department

Flaam., Greta

Function: Accounts Department Manager

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-14
E-mail: greta.flaam@m-m-sports.com

Meyer-Purpar., Irmgard

Function: Accounts Department

Phone: +49 (0)241 95810-0
E-mail: i.meyer-purpar@m-m-sports.com

Apprentices

Kierchhoff., René

Function: Apprentice

Phone: +49 (02 41) 9 58 10-34
E-mail: rene.kierchhoff@m-m-sports.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Aschwer., Hermann

Phone: +49 (0)2387-358
E-mail: haschwer@freenet.de

Prof. Dr. Barth., Berndt

Phone: +49 (0)341 9403-562
E-mail: rundb-barth@t-online.de

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Brandl-Bredenbeck., Hans Peter

Phone: +49 (0)821 598 2801
E-mail: brandl-bredenbeck@sport.uni-augsburg.de

Prof. Dr. Brettschneider., Wolf-Dietrich

Phone: +49 (0)5251 60-5305
E-mail: wolf.dietrich.brettschneider@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Breuer., Christoph

Phone: +49 (0)221 4982-6095
E-mail: breuer@dshs-koeln.de

Prof. Dr. Burrmann., Ulrike

Phone: +49 (0)231 755-7436
E-mail: ulrike.burrmann@tu-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Hackfort., Dieter

Phone: +49 (0)89 6004-3918
E-mail: dieter.hackfort@unibw-muenchen.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Müller., Erich

Phone: +43 (0)662 8044-4850
E-mail: erich.mueller@sbg.ac.at